IOM3 Awards

IOM3 Awards

Nominations are currently invited for the IOM3 Awards 2018.

There are two basic categories, Awards for Published Work and Awards for Personal Achievement. Within those groups are several awards relating to particular disciplines. Please see the IOM3 website for full details.

Deadline for applying: 
31 January 2018
Award type: 
Medals & prizes
Main subject area(s): 

Copyright 21st Century PEI 2020

Designed and developed by IOM3